EU member states without Euro as an official currency

Which European Union member countries do not use the Euro as an official currency ?
posted on 16.08.2019 at 18:43
0pnshow more
There are 19 states out of 28 EU members (United Kingdom included), that use Euro as an official currency. The countries in European Union without Euro are:

  • Bulgaria - uses Bulgarian lev
  • Croatia - uses Croatian kuna
  • Czech Republic - uses Czech koruna
  • Denmark - uses Danish krone
  • Hungary - uses Hungarian forint
  • Poland - uses Polish złoty
  • Romania - uses Romanian leu
  • Sweden - uses Swedish krona
  • United Kingdom - uses British pound sterling
posted on 23.08.2019 at 19:31
0pnshow more
share on facebookshare on twitter
2020 AnswerTabsTermsContact us
This site uses cookies to improve your experience, for analytics and ads. By continuing to browse this site you agree to our use of cookies.