Is Andorra, Monaco or San Marino in the EU ?

Are the countries Andorra, Monaco and San Marino EU members ?
posted on 16.08.2019 at 18:50
0pnshow more
Andorra, Monaco and San Marino are not members of European Union, but they have some special relationships with EU, mainly in trade and economic sphere. What they all have in common is, that they use Euro as their official currency.
posted on 19.08.2019 at 19:42
0pnshow more
share on facebookshare on twitter
2020 AnswerTabsTermsContact us
This site uses cookies to improve your experience, for analytics and ads. By continuing to browse this site you agree to our use of cookies.