Are Eurasian economic union members using single currency ?

Is there a single currency in Eurasian economic union, that is used by member countries ?
07 Sep 2019 at 07:46 PM
0pnshow more
Eurasian economic union does not have its own single currency. According to some representatives, there are plans to create a monetary union and use a common currency unit in the future. The members of Eurasian economic union are currently using their own currencies:

Russia - Russian ruble RUB
Belarus - Belarusian ruble BYN
Armenia - Armenian dram AMD
Kazakhstan - Kazakhstani tenge KTZ
Kyrgyzstan - Kyrgyzstani som KGS
08 Sep 2019 at 03:54 PM
0pnshow more
Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on LinkedInSend email
Follow us on Facebook & Twitter
2022 AnswerTabsTermsContact us